Finally!!! I’m doing Matric- It’s every teenager’s dream in South Africa

The very first important thing here in South Africa is making sure that you’ve passed your Matric and not just have a certificate… you must be able to use it. I’ve seen a lot of teenagers in my community a small Township called Imizamo Yethu here in Hout Bay, Cape Town in South Africa teens not finishing their matrics and they are getting unskilled and unemployed. I see it everyday, most of them are standing by corners asking for R2.00 s’ or R5.00 s’ and it’s a shame. When you a person like me i my community who’s doing matric and pass it with great flying colors. You get to be the talk of the hood and you’re parents get to be so proud of you!! So yeah it’s one of those days ( 3 Exam Papers down ) and 5 to go Yepi!!

Wishing all my fellow matrics the Best of Luck with the Exams #Habashwe

Let’s make em Proud!!!

matricsss

Leave a Reply

